Signing Christmas songs!

I’m getting into the festive spirit by watching British Sign Language videos of Christmas songs (well, in Sign Assisted English, which uses BSL signs, but is in the order of spoken English). I only have level 1 BSL so I’m not great, although I’d love to do level 2 in the future. I’m a bit rusty and my signing is as ‘out of tune’ as my singing is so I’m sure my boyfriend (who I met in my BSL class last year) won’t be that appreciative, but I’m enjoying myself! Here’s one of my favourites:

Leave a Reply

